Our Centers

With 36 programs in 22 centers covering 6 counties, we are dedicated to serving the Northwest Georgia area.  See the available program(s) at each center by county. 


Find the Center that's closest or right for you, and view the appropriate school calendar for that specific center by clicking the program link.

Battlefield Primary

Cloud Springs HS

Tiger Creek HS

The Crossing HS / EHS

Fort Oglethorpe EHS

SchoolzIn SchoolzOut HS/EHS

Lakeview HS / EHS

Catoosa County

Chattooga County HS/EHS

Chattooga County

Dade County

Murray HS / EHS

Murray CNI EHS

Murray County

LaFayette Housing Authority EHS

Rock Spring HS / EHS

Mountain View HS/EHS/Pre-K

South Walker HS/Pre-K

Walker County

Dalton Heritage HS

Beaverdale HS

Dalton High School EHS

Whitfield EHS

City Park HS

Whitfield Dalton HS / EHS

Whitfield County