About Us

 

 

Our Mission

We serve families, children, and adults in ways that improve their quality of life, and enable them to be more self-sufficient, productive members of the community.

 

Our Driving Goals

We help children to be ready for school.

We help parents become better parents.

 

Our Programs

Click here to learn about our Head Start, Early Head Start, Pre-K, and Child Care Partnership, and Collaboration Programs.

 

Our Service Area

Click here to see a map of our center locations in Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Murray, Walker and Whitfield Counties.

Director

Melissa Metcalf

706-419-7018

mmetcalf@fragahs.com

 

Assistant Director

Talisyn Ridley

706-419-7028

tridley@fragahs.com

Family Services Manager

Amanda Leverrett

706-419-7023

aleverrett@fragahs.com

Family Services Manager

Renee Lyons

706-419-7028

rlyons@fragahs.com

Child Development Manager

Michelle Howard

706-419-7005

mhoward@fragahs.com

 

Human Resources Coordinator

Melody Wingfield

706-419-7002

mwingfield@fragahs.com

Fiscal/Office Manager

Sherree Dean

706-419-7017

sdean@fragahs.com

  • Facebook App Icon